ZerG
Welcome to the Official Lineage2 ZerG Forum!
Latest topics
» New games?
Yesterday at 1:08 pm by MaKneR

» Anyone!
Mon Jul 10, 2017 6:31 pm by Giovanni Anale

» dragon-network.net
Fri Dec 16, 2016 5:18 am by MaLijaa

» Hunting old Videos
Sat Nov 05, 2016 2:00 pm by DarkStorm

» Daily Video
Wed Oct 26, 2016 10:27 pm by TyLeR

» Video funny Only for Ro
Wed Mar 02, 2016 9:22 pm by Ion

» L2 Azure
Tue Feb 16, 2016 4:21 am by BrainDamage

» Hai
Thu Nov 26, 2015 4:14 pm by M3phy

» Server for some fun
Thu Nov 26, 2015 4:04 pm by BrainDamage

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 57 on Sat Apr 27, 2013 7:30 pm
Gallery


Panic! At The Disco: Death Of A Bachelor

Opening srv need ur opinions.

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  TyLeR on Sat Oct 11, 2014 9:38 am

 Don't make 2 serbers.
But if u really want to, make the second one "high rate test class server".

_________________
Sir, we are surrounded! Excellent, now we can attack in any direction!
avatar
TyLeR

Age : 37
Location : Bucharest
Number of posts : 5574

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  =Drago= on Sun Oct 12, 2014 11:20 pm

TyLeR wrote:  Don't make 2 serbers.
But if u really want to, make the second one "high rate test class server".

Well probably you are right about opening just one server at time..
so then the question is: should be same-race or cross-race (aka mutant) substack server.
I have prepared both subsystems but personaly I prefer cross-race substack and imo i have coded it in better way.
....but dunno what most of players want...


and another question:

SubRaids should have easy or hard access?
By this i mean
Should i make teleports directly to subraids... or hide them somewhere in dungeons far from any teleport... or maybe i should install some anti-pk guards near subraids.
I need ur opinions.

_________________
avatar
=Drago=

Age : 28
Location : • Poland •
Number of posts : 766

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  D3vianne on Sun Oct 12, 2014 11:53 pm

add pvp zone around sub rb will be enough Wink) and just 3 raidbosses available
not hard farm and will be fun, add custom rbs with ews.eas.who stage crystals Wink) also with pvp zone
and do not nerf classes Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil
make zaken.qa.orfen 80 lvl

_________________
Moondust - SPS/EE
D3vianne - HE/PAL
avatar
D3vianne

Location : Bulgaria/Varna
Number of posts : 271

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  D3vianne on Mon Oct 13, 2014 11:31 pm

i want cross-sub server assap cheers cheers

_________________
Moondust - SPS/EE
D3vianne - HE/PAL
avatar
D3vianne

Location : Bulgaria/Varna
Number of posts : 271

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  Giovanni Anale on Fri Dec 12, 2014 6:18 pm

hope to see ya there =)
avatar
Giovanni Anale

Age : 26
Location : Croatia
Number of posts : 279

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  =Drago= on Fri Dec 12, 2014 11:53 pm

srv will be open later than i thought. atm server is rdy. closed beta tests done. W8ing for website to be done and antibot scripts.

----------------------------------------------
Some basic info
----------------------------------------------
[[[Main Features]]]
- Rates: EXP x30, Adena x30, Spoil x10, Quest/DropItems x1.
- Cross-race substack (aka mutants) 1+1. All skills of two classes stack (but bonus from two same armor masteries is not cumulating). No restrictions in class combinations. Requirements: complete simple tasks of Sub-NPCs and bring them 3 lunargents and substack item from one of 4 Bosses [Metatron, Belial, Leviathan and Golkonda]. After adding substack you will be deleveled to lv 20.
- Changed Noblesse Quest. Now you need to bring Longhorn [two ways to get it: Slaying Longhorn Golkonda or buying Horn for Obsidian Scarabs (items from RBs)]
- Class Manager - 1st and 2nd class change for adena, 3rd class change for halisha marks.
- Olympiad Period is 2 weeks. Changed olympiad point system and NGP rewarding.
- Increased Siege time. Additionaly one fully customized Fortress is available and siegeable.
- Increased buffs duartion.
- Superior Potion Crafting system (Combat Haste Potion, Enhanced Mana potion, Holy Potion).
- Tattoos system.
- Forbidden skills system. Granting you 3 additional skills on main class. Requirements: 80lvl and items obtainable from Raids and Castle.
- Most of Raids 70+ droping items (Obsidian Scarabs) required to buy various items and increase clan level/obtain CRP at the Clan Manager.
- Items up to B-grade in standard shop. A-grade items in exchange for items obtainable from Bosses. S-grade items only craftable.
- Maximum enchant +12, safe +4 (Normal scroll enchant rate : 30%, Blessed scroll enchant rate : 40% and returning to +4 if enchant fails, Crystal scroll enchant rate: 80%)
- Custom Raid Boss in every Castle and Special CHs. Also Basic NPC buffer and Entrance to Shilen's dungeon in every Castle -  usable only for owners.
- Customized location and boosted stats of Anakim/Lilith - droping Interlude weapons and Enhanced Apella sets (S-grade) [Enhanced Apella sets available also in exchange for lunargents]
- Auto-learn skills.
- There is no Global NPC-Buffer.
- There is no Global GK.

Skills and classes changes:
- Classes that cannot wear bow: Destro, tyr, glad, warlord, tanks (they can equip a bow after substacking to another class, but f.e. destro/tyr shooting with bow will be not possible).
- Full effect of UD/Vengeance in robe/light.
- You can walk with UD, Vengeance even if it's not enchanted with decreased speed.
- Zealot, AI ,Frenzy and Guts do not stack together;
- Bow atk. speed penalty for frenzy and bison totem.
- Flames of Invisibility works w/o forces and only for party members. Increased reuse time.
- Boosts and improvements in Arcana Wisdom/Power/Agility.
- Earth attribute of OL steal essence
- Other balancing small changes of some skills.
- All skills are working. Overpowerd Mutants balanced.

[[[SA crystal absorb]]]

Core - stage 13 - one random from party
Orfen - stage 13 - one random from party
Queen Ant - stage 13 - one random from party
Zaken - stage 12 - full party
Baium - stage 12 - full party
Scarlet van Halisha - stage 13 - full party
Valakas - stage 13 - full party
Antharas - stage 13 - full party
Shilen - stage 13 - full party
Sauron - stage 13 - one random from party
Longhorn Golkonda - stage 12 - full party
Metatron - stage 11 - full party
Belial - stage 11 - full party
Leviathan - stage 11 - full party

[[[Respawn time]]]

Grand Bosses:
Antharas: min168h - max192h
Valakas: min192h - max216h
Frintezza: min96 - max102h
Baium: min96 - max102h
Zaken: min72h - max78h
Queen Ant: min36h - max42h
Orfen: min36h - max42h
Core: min36h - max42h

Special Raids:
Anakim: min36h - max48h
Lilith: min36h - max48h
Sauron: min36h - max48h
Shilen: min48h - max60h

Sub/Nobless Raids:
Metatron: min12h - max16h
Golkonda: min24h - max28h
Belial: min24h - max36h
Leviathan: min24h - max36h

Normal Raid Bosses:
min12h - max36h










_________________
avatar
=Drago=

Age : 28
Location : • Poland •
Number of posts : 766

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  Ion on Mon Dec 15, 2014 3:15 pm

=Drago= wrote:
Quest/DropItems x1.
This will be a problem , specially if the s grade (i am referring at the s set's, weponds it's oke 1x) can be made only by crafting

=Drago= wrote:- Increased buffs duartion.
How much time ?

=Drago= wrote:- Maximum enchant +12, safe +4 (Normal scroll enchant rate : 30%, Blessed scroll enchant rate : 40% and returning to +4 if enchant fails, Crystal scroll enchant rate: 80%)
Isn't 80% to much ?

=Drago= wrote:- Full effect of UD/Vengeance in robe/light.
Sweet Jesus !!! xD

=Drago= wrote:- Flames of Invisibility works w/o forces and only for party members. Increased reuse time.
What ?  Surprised My imagination went off the charts atm.

Off-topic Is Imho Drago !?(you can ofc deny it xD ) Thats why imho never talks ? Imho do you remember when i seed on dunno what server that '' i will rape/kill you if i get you mj robe set and you will leave server ''? do you have any idea how hard it was ? (it just pumped up into my head 5 min ago xD)
avatar
Ion

Location : Romania
Number of posts : 683

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  =Drago= on Mon Dec 15, 2014 8:32 pm

Ion wrote:

Off-topic Is Imho Drago !?(you can ofc deny it xD ) Thats why imho never talks ? Imho do you remember when i seed on dunno what server that '' i will rape/kill you if i get you mj robe set and you will leave server ''? do you have any idea how hard it was ? (it just pumped up into my head 5 min ago xD)

Bollocks! I am the one and only.

so conclusion of this brilliant off-topic reply is: Do not put bike to the fridge, because you will lose your wallet.

_________________
avatar
=Drago=

Age : 28
Location : • Poland •
Number of posts : 766

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  Ion on Tue Dec 16, 2014 2:04 am

=Drago= wrote:
Ion wrote:

Off-topic Is Imho Drago !?(you can ofc deny it xD ) Thats why imho never talks ? Imho do you remember when i seed on dunno what server that '' i will rape/kill you if i get you mj robe set and you will leave server ''? do you have any idea how hard it was ? (it just pumped up into my head 5 min ago xD)

Bollocks! I am the one and only.

so conclusion of this brilliant off-topic reply is: Do not put bike to the fridge, because you will lose your wallet.

bollocks ?! Laughing) ' that's a rare ward ' ( you could try steal my wallet 'it's full of coins xD' i hope you know what i mean) I hope we will meat one day lol!   before it's to late lol!

Why you ignored my first questions ? (you drunk ? I am  Laughing )

Here have a nice instrumental LOL Laughing  Laughing  Laughing  Laughing
avatar
Ion

Location : Romania
Number of posts : 683

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  Ion on Tue Dec 16, 2014 1:29 pm

Imho was using the same cute story when he went out of ideas 'Do not put bike to the fridge, because you will lose your wallet.' Probablly in ProLand it means something ...
.........................................................Alpha, Bravo this is Tango I could spam this
ninja frige chameleon , turttle bike supremacy de' tour, power ranger conspiracy theory , omega & alpha, grandpa thief is on the way to freeedom  Laughing  Laughing  Laughing
Flame On BRO!
Source wikipedia:
'The 2010 Polish Air Force Tu-154 crash occurred on 10 April 2010 when a Tupolev Tu-154M aircraft of the Polish Air Force crashed near the city of Smolensk, Russia, killing all 96 people on board. These included President of Poland Lech Kaczyński and his wife Maria, former president Ryszard Kaczorowski, the chief of the Polish General Staff and other senior Polish military officers, the president of the National Bank of Poland, Poland's deputy foreign minister, Polish government officials, 18 members of the Polish parliament, senior members of the Polish clergy, and relatives of victims of the Katyn massacre. They were en route from Warsaw to attend an event marking the 70th anniversary of the massacre; the site is approximately 19 kilometres (12 mi) west of Smolensk

The pilots attempted to land at Smolensk North Airport, a former military airbase, in thick fog that reduced visibility to about 500 metres (1,600 ft). The aircraft was too low as it approached the runway. Striking trees in the fog, it rolled upside down, struck the ground, broke apart, and eventually came to rest 200 metres (660 ft) short of the runway in a wooded area.'
Do not put bike to the fridge, because you will lose your wallet.


WTF!?!? This 'Do not put bike to the fridge, because you will lose your wallet.' goes with everything . Comon doctor House you used to be rly good at this kind of bla bla. Where is your supreme sarcastics ?
avatar
Ion

Location : Romania
Number of posts : 683

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  =Drago= on Wed Dec 17, 2014 12:23 am

Ion wrote:Imho was using the same cute story when he went out of ideas 'Do not put bike to the fridge, because you will lose your wallet.' Probablly in ProLand it means something ...
.........................................................Alpha, Bravo this is Tango I could spam this
ninja frige chameleon , turttle bike supremacy de' tour, power ranger conspiracy theory , omega & alpha, grandpa thief is on the way to freeedom  Laughing  Laughing  Laughing
Flame On BRO!

Do you want a conspiracy theory?
Here goes:


Ion wrote:

Why you ignored my first questions ? (you drunk ? I am  Laughing )

What Questions?

Ion wrote:
=Drago= wrote:
Quest/DropItems x1.
No more, no less. its perfect.

=Drago= wrote:- Increased buffs duartion.
awesome.

=Drago= wrote:- Maximum enchant +12, safe +4 (Normal scroll enchant rate : 30%, Blessed scroll enchant rate : 40% and returning to +4 if enchant fails, Crystal scroll enchant rate: 80%)
I agree.

=Drago= wrote:- Full effect of UD/Vengeance in robe/light.
Good.

=Drago= wrote:- Flames of Invisibility works w/o forces and only for party members. Increased reuse time.
Its cool.

_________________
avatar
=Drago=

Age : 28
Location : • Poland •
Number of posts : 766

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  Imho on Wed Dec 17, 2014 7:36 am

eee...wtf? Question
avatar
Imho

Location : Poland
Number of posts : 207

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  Ion on Wed Dec 17, 2014 10:28 am



Do not put curwa bike to the curwa fridge, because you will lose your curwa wallet.

lol! lol! lol!
avatar
Ion

Location : Romania
Number of posts : 683

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  cryMon on Wed Dec 17, 2014 7:48 pm

=Drago= wrote:srv will be open later than i thought. atm server is rdy. closed beta tests done. W8ing for website to be done and antibot scripts.

As you know from December 19th most of the players are in vacation for holidays so this should be the start of the server. Or December 26th latest. Because on server start everybody wants to play 2-3 days non-stop Smile If you start in January most of the players will find now a new server and they will not switch again in just 1 month.

cryMon

Location : Romania - Bucharest
Number of posts : 233

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  Ion on Thu Dec 18, 2014 1:57 pm

Next year probebly! Before christmas! Laughing  



P.S. Crymon why !? niki menaj  !? Laughing Laughing Laughing Tyler will have a heart atack ! Laughing Laughing
avatar
Ion

Location : Romania
Number of posts : 683

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  cryMon on Fri Dec 19, 2014 12:32 am

Ion wrote:
P.S. Crymon why !? niki menaj  !? Laughing Laughing Laughing Tyler will have a heart atack ! Laughing Laughing
That daily video topic needed a little drama.. and boobs man, boobs. Tyler will be so drunk that he won't even notice Laughing Or he will just be "who the fuck put me to unlock daily videos?"
And don't tell me you didn't enjoy it, that would be a lie...

cryMon

Location : Romania - Bucharest
Number of posts : 233

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  Ion on Fri Dec 19, 2014 3:22 pm

Agree with the boobs part!!! But it is not drama Laughing
avatar
Ion

Location : Romania
Number of posts : 683

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  cryMon on Fri Dec 19, 2014 3:50 pm

Ion wrote:Agree with the boobs part!!! But it is not drama Laughing
It will be when Tyler sees it Laughing

But enough of this, any word from Drago? I mean we are keeping his thread active with this offtopics but I'm waiting an update. I just bought zerg expansion from StarCraft 2 so I will be busy Very Happy

cryMon

Location : Romania - Bucharest
Number of posts : 233

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  Ion on Fri Dec 19, 2014 4:04 pm

There is no ETA for dragos server atm but if you ever get boored of starcraft 2 try this http://aapg.americasarmy.com/ Razz it's a fps
The most acurate description of this game :
Lets run down middle : dead
Was that a grenade? : dead
I hear him : dead
I shoot him first : dead
leaning : dead
crouching : dead again
what if.... : dead
Prone at spawn : dead
Throw a random grenade : 4 kills.
Laughing Laughing Laughing
avatar
Ion

Location : Romania
Number of posts : 683

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  =Drago= on Sat Dec 20, 2014 1:57 am

cryMon wrote:
=Drago= wrote:srv will be open later than i thought. atm server is rdy. closed beta tests done. W8ing for website to be done and antibot scripts.

As you know from December 19th most of the players are in vacation for holidays so this should be the start of the server. Or December 26th latest. Because on server start everybody wants to play 2-3 days non-stop Smile If you start in January most of the players will find now a new server and they will not switch again in just 1 month.

It won't be open that fast anyway. So dont even count on december.
Bcoz webiste is not created yet.
No website = advertisement cannot be started.
And advertisement needs a time, bcoz nobody wants to play on empty server.

What has been recently added to the server features:
Off-hand daggers (like on dnet)
added more ways to obtain Apella sets.
Added more tattoos.
[Ways u can get tattoos:
red12+adena = ORDINARY tattoo
ordinary tattoo+red13+adena = EMPOWERED tattoo
2x ENCHANTED tattoo + 3x special ingredients from Raid bosses +adena = SUPERIOR Tattoo. (that one kicks asses)
also u can get unique Tatto of Shilen (with a 10% chance) by slaying RB Shilen (available only for castle owners).]

Next weekend i can invite few of volunteers to try the server. With the caution that server is not yet estabilished on dedicated server machine, which means: high chance for lags/delays, not yet installed geodata, and no bot protection - since protection scripts are not yet done and applied (as I mentioned before).

To connect to this "demo-server" you will need to join to evolve program https://www.evolvehq.com , and pm me with ur evolve's nick for room invitation, as well as for server patch.

P.S.
Official name of the server is: Rise of Nephilim. In short: L2RoN.
For now just one server under the L2RoN banner: Anakim x30

"IF" server will succeed after a year (or so) Im going to open 2nd server in the same network: Lilith [unknown rate], but this time same-race substack (system of same-race substack is already prepared for that event).

_________________
avatar
=Drago=

Age : 28
Location : • Poland •
Number of posts : 766

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  D3vianne on Mon Dec 29, 2014 3:17 am

any eta when server going live? bcoz there is some other fun servers which i interesting to play but no point if u will open +- some days Razz also they are not high rate.

_________________
Moondust - SPS/EE
D3vianne - HE/PAL
avatar
D3vianne

Location : Bulgaria/Varna
Number of posts : 271

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  =Drago= on Mon Dec 29, 2014 9:15 pm

D3vianne wrote:any eta when server going live? bcoz there is some other fun servers which i interesting to play but no point if u will open +- some days Razz also they are not high rate.

Sadly, not so soon, bcoz some things got delayed, tho server files are practially ready. Neutral
But ofc files are not everything to launch a Live server and have a good populated, full protected server.

From my calculation, ETA: end of February



In the mean time we r still testing combos, just to be sure they r balanced... 31 classes (31*31 = 961 combos *2-SwitchClassPossibilities = 1922 possible combinations)  
...and i am strongly improving server features everyday

_________________
avatar
=Drago=

Age : 28
Location : • Poland •
Number of posts : 766

Back to top Go down

Re: Opening srv need ur opinions.

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum