ZerG
Welcome to the Official Lineage2 ZerG Forum!
Latest topics
» dragon-network.net
Thu Nov 02, 2017 12:22 pm by AoiSoRa

» Join!L2warland
Fri Oct 20, 2017 6:00 pm by bowling4soup

» la2dream russian 3k online x50
Thu Oct 19, 2017 6:14 pm by Glova

» New games?
Tue Oct 17, 2017 1:58 am by Glova

» yolooooo
Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:37 pm by Streeter

» Anyone!
Mon Jul 10, 2017 6:31 pm by Giovanni Anale

» Hunting old Videos
Sat Nov 05, 2016 2:00 pm by DarkStorm

» Daily Video
Wed Oct 26, 2016 10:27 pm by TyLeR

» Video funny Only for Ro
Wed Mar 02, 2016 9:22 pm by Ion

Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 57 on Sat Apr 27, 2013 7:30 pm
Gallery


Panic! At The Disco: Death Of A Bachelor

Elemental Summoner (Nucer CP)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Elemental Summoner (Nucer CP)

Post  Safina on Fri Jun 14, 2013 10:30 pm

1. Mateusz, 24, Poland, GMT+1 Time.
...................................
2. Safina, L2 Hobby, L2Mobl, L2 Paradise, L2 Supreme, Official L2 server after F2p etc.
...................................
3. Elemental Summoner, 67, Karmian, Dual SLS*SLS.
...................................
4. SE, PP
...................................
5. ~5h Daily
...................................
6. 
...................................
7. Nope, Rasen
...................................
8. Yes, they play solo
...................................
9. Yes but sometimes I have some responsibilities to do in real life
...................................
10. Yes enough, Core i3 / 8 GB RAM
...................................
11. Yes, I'm.
...................................

Safina

Number of posts : 1

Back to top Go down

Re: Elemental Summoner (Nucer CP)

Post  MaKneR on Fri Jun 14, 2013 11:35 pm

Confirmed , Safina will be ES in Nuker CP.
Welcome
avatar
MaKneR

Age : 25
Location : Thessaloniki , Greece
Number of posts : 905

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum